Term Dates

2020 Term dates

Semester 1
Term 1 Mon 3 February - Thu 9 April
Break Fri 10 April - Mon 27 April
Term 2 Tue 28 April - Fri 3 July
Break Sat 4 July - Sun 19 July

Semester 2
Term 3 Mon 20 July - Fri 25 September
Break Sat 26 September - Sun 11 October
Term 4 Mon 12 October - Thu 17 December
    

You can also check the Department of Education website for more information.

Department of Education Term Dates & Future Dates