Term Dates

2021 Term Dates for students

Semester 1
Term 1 Mon 1 February - Thu 1 April
Break Fri 10 April - Mon 19 April
Term 2 Tue 20 April - Fri 2 July
Break Sat 3 July - Mon 19 July

Semester 2
Term 3 Tues 20 July - Fri 24 September
Break Sat 26 September - Mon 11 October
Term 4 Tues 12 October - Thu 16 December
    

Don't forget to download the school app for quick access to the school calendar.

Please check the Department of Education website for further information.

Department of Education Term Dates & Future Dates