Term Dates

2022 Term Dates for students

Semester 1, 2022
Term 1 31 January - Fri 8 April
Break Sat 9 April - Mon 25 April
Term 2 Tues 26 April - Fri 1 July
Break                                   Sat 2 July - Mon 18 July
Semester 2, 2022
Term 3 19 July - 23 September
Break Sat 24 September - Sun 10 October
Term 4 Tues 11 October - Thurs 15 December
Break

Fri 16 December - Wed 1 February

Don't forget to download the school app for quick access to the school calendar.

Please check the Department of Education website for further information.

Department of Education Term Dates & Future Dates